site image

All Obituaries


Richard Trinkler Sr.


Mr. Richard Alexander Trinker, age 83, of Monroe, NC, passed away Friday, November 16, 2018 at the Brian Center of Monroe. Richard was born August 2, 1935, in Budapest, Hungary, a son of the late...

Ray Mangum


Mr. Ray G. Mangum, age 67, of Monroe, North Carolina, passed away Wednesday, November 14, 2018, at Monroe Rehabilitation and Nursing Center. Funeral Services to celebrate the life of Ray G....

David Deese


Mr. David Lee Deese, age 81, of Marshville, NC, passed away Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at CMC-Union. A Celebration of Life for David will be held 2:00 PM Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Faulks...

Rafael Guzman


Mr. Rafael Guzman, age 91, of Monroe, NC, passed away Monday, November 12, 2018 at CMC-Union. A Memorial Service for Rafael will be held 3:30 PM, Sunday, November 18, at Davis Funeral Service,...

C.A. Williams Jr.


Mr. C.A. "Tater" Williams Jr., age 78, of Monroe, NC, passed away Sunday, November 11, 2018 at McWhorter Hospice House in Monroe, NC. The family will receive friends and loved ones...

Ruby Hill


Mrs. Ruby Brooks Hill, age 93, of Wingate, NC, passed away Friday, November 9, 2018, at McWhorter Hospice House in Monroe, NC.  A Celebration of Ruby's Life will be held 3:00 PM...

Judy Locklear


Mrs. Judy P. Locklear, age 69, of Wingate, NC, passed away Thursday, November 8, 2018 at McWhorter Hospice House in Monroe, NC. A Memorial Service for Judy will be held 1:00 PM Saturday, November...

James Allen Rogers Jr.


Rev. James Allen "Sonny" Rogers Jr., age 61, of Marshville, NC, went home to his Heavenly Father on Sunday, November 4, 2018, at Back to Bethel Baptist Church in Monroe, NC. Funeral...

Carol Love


Mrs. Carol W. Love, age 84, of Indian Trail, North Carolina, passed away Friday, November 2, 2018 at her residence. Funeral services to celebrate her life will be conducted at 1:00 PM...

Ryan Berthold


Mr. Ryan E. Berthold, age 36, of Waxhaw, NC, passed away peacefully after a lengthy illness on Tuesday, October 30, at CMC-Union. Service arrangements are underway and additional information will...
© 2018 Davis Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS